Ten Sports is sports network operating five sports channels - Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Ten Action, Ten Golf and Ten HD.

Ten Sports own long term broadcast rights for five cricket boards - South Africa, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Pakistan and Sri Lanka, offering its viewers the best of sports action round the clock.

Channel brings to sports buffs a continuous dose of varied sports including WWE, US Open, ATP Tournaments, WTA, Ryder Cup, Moto GP, Euro league, PGA Championship, Asian Tour, European Tour and Tour De France. It also telecasts the world's best football action from the top leagues like the UEFA champions League, Spanish Super Cup, UEFA Super Cup, French League, Capital One Cup, German Cup along with major football club television programming thus promising the best in International Football.